Committees and Members

Executive committee

  • Dr Mr Michael Johnson, President
  • A/Professor Matthew Scott-Young, Secretary, Vice-President and President-elect
  • Professor Brian Freeman, Scientific Secretary
  • A/Professor Kevin Seex, Treasurer
  • Dr William Sears, Immediate Past President
  • Dr Ralph Stanford, Education Secretary
  • A/Professor John Costi, Co-opted Committee Member (Basic Science representative)
  • Dr Rob Kuru, Co-opted Committee Member 
  • Dr John Cunningham, SSA Website Editor